Good News- IPL Season will Begin with Great Spirit from 19 Sep; Check Details

download (1) (1)

There is Good News for the cricket Lovers that the Remainder matches of IPL will begin from 19 September this year in Dubai between Mumbai Indians VS Chennai Super Kings. 13 Matches will be held in Dubai, 10 in Sharjah and 8 In Abu Dhabi. IPL was suspended due to the pandemic of Covid-19. This is the 2nd year UAE will be Hosting IPL. All the matches in 2020 IPL was also played across Dubai  Abu Dhabi and Sharjah. Let’s check the list the venue date and timings of all the matches.

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings19 September, Sunday7:30PMDubai
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore20 September, Monday7:30PMAbu Dhabi
Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals21 September, Tuesday7:30PMDubai
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad22 September, Wednesday7:30PMDubai
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders23 September, Thursday7:30PMAbu Dhabi
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings24 September, Friday7:30PMSharjah
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals25 September, Saturday3:30PMAbu Dhabi
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings25 September, Saturday7:30PMSharjah
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders26 September, Sunday3:30PMAbu Dhabi
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians26 September, Sunday7:30PMDubai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals27 September, Monday7:30PMDubai
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals28 September, Tuesday3:30PMSharjah
Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings28 September, Tuesday7:30PMAbu Dhabi
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore29 September, Wednesday7:30PMDubai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings30 September, Thursday7:30PMSharjah
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings1 October, Friday7:30PMDubai
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals2 October, Saturday3:30PMSharjah
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings2 October, Saturday7:30PMAbu Dhabi
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings3 October, Sunday3:30PMSharjah
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3 October, Sunday7:30PMDubai
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings4 October, Monday7:30PMDubai
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians5 October, Tuesday7:30PMSharjah
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad6 October, Wednesday7:30PMAbu Dhabi
Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings7 October, Thursday3:30PMDubai
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals7 October, Thursday7:30PMSharjah
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians8 October, Friday3:30PMAbu Dhabi
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals8 October, Friday7:30PMDubai
Qualifier 110 October, Sunday7:30PMDubai
Eliminator11 October, Monday7:30PMSharjah
Qualifier 213 October, Wednesday7:30PMSharjah
Final15 October, Friday7:30PMDubai
Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

You May Like

Leave a Comment